Opening hours

The Consulate general of France is open to the public by appointment only.
For more information, please visit:
https://houston.consulfrance.org/spip.php?article3232

+1 346-272-5363

infos.houston@consulfrance-houston.org
address: 777 Post Oak Boulevard, suite 600, Houston, Texas 77056.

JPEG - 25.7 kb
Luggage, suitcases, backpacks are NOT allowed on the premises of the Consulate

Map

Closing Days in 2020
New Year Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Monday, January 20
President’s Day Monday, February 17
Easter Monday Monday, April 13
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Christmas Friday, December 25

In case of EXTREME EMERGENCY, when the consulate is closed, call 713 542-2928.

Last modified on 15/10/2020

top of the page