Opening hours

The Consulate is open to the public from Monday through Friday (see hours below). Phone calls are answered only in the morning.

French citizens will be able to pick up their passeports and ID cards WITHOUT an appointment - Tuesday to Friday (from 7am to 8am). No other services will be offered during this time window.

Opening hours:
Monday: From 8am to 1pm (and from 7 to 8am for passport appointments ONLY)
Tuesday: From 8am to 1pm
Wednesday: From 8am to 1pm (and from 2 to 6pm for passport appointments ONLY)
Thursday: From 8am to 1pm
Friday: From 8am to 1pm

address: 777 Post Oak Boulevard, suite 600, Houston, Texas 77056.
Tel : 346-272-5363
email : infos.houston-fslt@diplomatie.gouv.fr

JPEG - 25.7 kb
Luggage, suitcases, backpacks are NOT allowed on the premises of the Consulate

Map

Closing Days in 2019
New Year Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Monday, January 20
President’s Day Monday, February 17
Easter Monday Monday, April 13
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Christmas Friday, December 25

In case of EXTREME EMERGENCY, when the consulate is closed, call 713 542-2928.

Last modified on 27/12/2019

top of the page